We are governed in a democratic fashion by an elected Board of Directors. Below are photos of our Board. The Board is elected in revolving two-year terms each June at our Annual Congregational Meeting.

Steve Midge Jan
Steve Acker Midge Birgers Jan Butorac
President Vice President Treasurer
Dorie Louise Shawn
Dorie Silverman Louise Burg Shawn Collins
At Large At Large At Large